JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Agnieszka K.

Nanny in Hinsdale, IL 60521.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hinsdale, IL

  • Age 36
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Agnes helped us out at the last minute, when our regular nanny was ill. She showed up early and spent the day w...

- Sharon W.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Agnieszka’s Bio

I'm Agnes .I love children. I'll babysit for you anytime (if I'm available:))Last minute welcome (773-209-7435). I've been babysitting since I was 14(&more if you consider my 3y younger sister:)I'm a mom of a 7yo girl (born Dec 4th 2006).
For over 16 months I was a nanny to Charlotte and I took my daughter Astrid Kimberly with me. There is about 7 weeks difference between the girls, so Charlie's parents were glad to have a playmate for their precious one:)) Same time I was a 1 day a week nanny to Kate who is just a week older than Astrid. Those positions ended summer 2008. Till the end of July 2009 I was a 3.5 day nanny to Sydney who is 2,5yo and her little sister Samantha who just turned 1 year old (I took Astrid with me on some days).Then I was 2day nanny to 5yo Marissa and her 8yo sister Malina:)for about a year. I was also a nighttime nanny to 1.5mo boy twins for a month+. For 3-4+months was in nanny share situation (3 days) taking care of 15mo Cole and 9mo Noah - till one of the parents lost their job and they couldn't have me anymore. Till FEB 10th 2011 I worked 3+days a week as a nanny to Shayna , who is turning 5yo in March 2012,I've been their 3day a week nanny for almost a year, but I've been babysitting for them for over 4years:) From around Jul 2011-Oct 2012 I was a 3 day nanny to Billy who was 3mo when I started. For over 3 months I was a night-time nanny to a PREMATURE baby girl Ava she was around 1mo when I started. I've also cared for a month for twin baby girls. For over a year I cared for a baby boy Billy he was around 6mo when I started. I have open schedule.
I'm looking for FULL TIME POSITION or couple PART TIMES as well as EVENINGS/ WEEKENDS ect. I can also babysit on WEEKENDS or OVERNIGHT/NIGHTTIME.
I can babysit at your or my place (also HOTEL)
I have plenty infant experience, as well as toddler (older as well). You can check my reviews, and I'll also provide more references if needed.
I DO NOT NEED TO BRING MY DAUGHTER, she is in First grade now and have school 8-3 daily. I may need to bring her on sporadic occasions (holidays/days off school)-but I can also arrange something for those days if I wouldn't be able to have her with. She is at age where she is pretty helpful:) And when I babysit kids her age, they usually ask to bring her with if I can so they have a playmate:)
Infant/Child CPR and First Aid certified (RED CROSS)/recertified
MIN hours Required/cancellation FEE will apply-ASK


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/28/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Polish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Agnes helped us out at the last minute, when our regular nanny was ill. She showed up early and spent the day with our 3 year old daughter and our 5 year old son. They both had a wonderful time with her. We will definitely call her again. She was wonderful.

- Sharon W.


Suzette . is a reference for Agnieszka K.
Janelle . is a reference for Agnieszka K.
Jump to Top
Agnieszka K.
Agnieszka K.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now