JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Huntley, IL 60142

Meet Reem

  • Comfortable with pets

I have approximately 10 years of experience as a caregiver of children ages 2 months-10 years. I have become very experienced with infants in the past year through babysitting part-time for a set of twins beginning when they were 2-months-old and most recently nannied part-time for a 15-month-old. As a nanny, in addition to providing loving and nurturing care, I value positive and stimulating interaction, and do my best to assist them in their emotional, mental, and physical development and instill confidence in themselves. I'm also certified in CPR and First Aid.    

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014
  • My availability is valid through 1/13/14

Ratings & reviews

Reem doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Premature Newborn

Education

Marriage and Family Therapy

Graduated Adler School of Professional Psychology 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Essay writing

Share Reem's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now