JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheryl W.

Nanny in Huntley, IL 60142.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Huntley, IL

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Cheryl’s Bio

My heart has always been for children. I have cared for many children in various ages. I also volunteer in the a couple of churches in the nurseries and camps. I have a background in teaching as I have home schooled my children when they were younger. I am trained in piano/guitar so I do involve music in their daily routine as I bring my guitar. I believe that my time together should be spent teaching, loving nurturing staying productive, proactive and positive. My goal is to make sure your child will be treasured, loved and properly cared for at all times.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/2/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Cheryl W.
Cheryl W.
Huntley, IL 60142

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now