JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rossana M.

Nanny in Huntley, IL 60142.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Huntley, IL

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Rossana’s Bio

I am bi-lingual/bi-cultural English/Spanish. I have a lot of experience babysitting children of different ages. I like teaching them good manners, playing different games, and cooking healthy food. I also have experience as Teacher Assitant for the last 10 Years.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/23/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kimberly J. is a reference for Rossana M.
Kimberly J. is a reference for Rossana M.
Jump to Top
Rossana M.
Rossana M.
Huntley, IL 60142

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now