JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jackie W.

Nanny in Ingleside, IL 60041.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ingleside, IL

  • Age 35
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Jackie’s Bio

Hi Parents! I am a SAHM of a wonderful 4 year old and 2 month old.  I am looking for another child(ren) to start immediately.  I can work with any schedule, times and rates too!!
I would like to watch a small number of children so that I can spend a lot of time with each of them. I have several toys/educational activities for all ages. I'm not scared of messes!! I have experience with all age groups and multiple children in same age group. I only ask for the main holidays off, with a possible day off here or there with parents input first.
I have my degree in elementary education and have worked in a corporate daycare center, as a nanny and ran a home daycare. I also have several references if interested. I have a cleared background check, and I have my first aid and cpr certificates. If you would like any more information, please feel free to contact me. Thanks!!


Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/19/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jackie W.
Jackie W.
Ingleside, IL 60041

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now