JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rena W.

Nanny in Itasca, IL 60143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Itasca, IL

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Rena’s Bio

Hello, my name is Rena. I am currently looking for a position in my home. First and foremost the safety and health of your child is my number one concern. I am a responsible driver and own an insured vehicle for any of your families transportation needs. I love working and spending time with children and I enjoy being outside as much as possible. I am extremely professional, on time, and reliable. I have been a nanny for two different families as well as a teacher in two different licensed day cares. I also have a 3 year old daughter and 15 month old son of my own. I have an Associates in General Education, majoring in Early Childhood Education and have a certificate in Infant Toddler Curriculum from College of Dupage.
Thank you for your time.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rena W.
Rena W.
Itasca, IL 60143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now