Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 27 years paid experience
  • Age 69
  • Nanny in Joliet, IL 60435

Meet Michelle

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Im Michelle, I am the best nanny you will ever have!  I truly love kids and will always put your child first.  Children mean the world to me, and I love nothing more than to become part of your family.  Everyone that I have been a nanny for still remain family till today.  Please feel free to contact my references and that will speak for it self as well as others I have. I am loving, honest, fun, and easy going, and take great pride and helping to raise your child.  I have worked for FBI Agents, CIA Agents, Surgeons, Doctors etc.... I am looking to be a part of your family today.  Also I live in the Plainfield area but willing to travel.  I have worked all over Dupage County and don't mind doing it again. Thank you for your time, you will not be disappointed!  Feel free to Read more reach me at 630-664-7896

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Michelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now