JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dawn M.

Nanny in Joliet, IL 60435.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Joliet, IL

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Dawn’s Bio

Im an experienced Nanny of over 10 years from the ages of Newborn-teen years. I even ran my own home daycare at one point. One of my previous nanny positions i cared for triplet boys and their younger sister starting from newborn- school aged. I have 2 boys of my own ages 4 & 6. My 6 year old is in first grade and both boys will be cared for while I work. I'm a very fun, easy going, lovable person. I like to do art and read stories with children along with teaching ABC and 123's. One of my hobbies is running and doing 5k, 10k etc so I truly like to be active. daily activities: swim, bike, baseball, soccer, etc. I think this sounds like a great match. I have references if needed. Thank You. Dawn


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/13/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Dawn M.
Dawn M.
Joliet, IL 60435

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now