JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Nanny in La Grange, IL 60525

Meet Tina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mom of two girls , one just graduated from Western Michigan and my youngest is a sophomore at U of A. I lived in the area for over 22yrs. I have raised twp wonderful strong and well adjusted daughters. I did try the office after my second daughter went off to college. I worked for an Italian gourmet Co for 15 years. Unfortunately, I was involved in a car accident , 2026 and had surgery July of 2017. I’m finding I prefer to be active and moving rather than sitting at a desk . I come from a big family. Lots of nieces and nephews;). I was a Girl Scout mom and volunteered while my girls were in school . It certainly went by fast! I’m very patient and I love spending time with family and friends . Hobby and what relaxes me is gardening and listening Read more to music . Looking for a part time nanny position close to home , I can be reached at 708 566-7506 Thank you, Tina Polito -Smith

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Tina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Tina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now