JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gracy M.

Nanny in Lake Villa, IL 60046.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lake Villa, IL

  • Age 36
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Gracy’s Bio

Hi!My name is Grace and I'm 34 years old .I am very patient and responsible person.I love kids and enjoy every minute with them .I love healthy cooking,to read books ,dance and sing with the kids.I like to take walks to the park,to do some crafts and have fun with the kids.i can do some light house cleaning and laundry.I can do potty train too .
I've been working with newborn babies,with twins and older kids for a little over  9 years
Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/19/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Rose L. is a reference for Gracy M. Relationship: Client
Alexandru G. is a reference for Gracy M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Gracy M.
Gracy M.
Lake Villa, IL 60046
36

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now