JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer L. Nanny in Lake Zurich, IL 60047.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lake Zurich, IL

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi, my name is Jennifer! I am 29 years old, living in Lake Zurich, IL with my husband and 5 year old daughter.

Working with children has always been a passion of mine! I have many years of experience as a full and part-time nanny, assistant daycare teacher, babysitter, and Sunday school teacher. As a Mom I know just how precious children are and take my job as a nanny very seriously. I consider myself to be a very reliable, punctual, honest, nurturing, patient, fun and creative person. I am very active and believe in taking a hands on approach because children learn and grow best through play. I have a resume and excellent references available upon request.

Thank you for your time and interest, I hope to be the perfect fit for your family!

Jennifer Lang


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/7/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Megan L. is a reference for Jennifer L. Relationship: Former Employer
Pati F. is a reference for Jennifer L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Lake Zurich, IL 60047

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now