JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley P.

Nanny in Lake Zurich, IL 60047.

Lake Zurich, IL

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I have been a child care provider since I was 14 or 15 I worked at vacation bible school at my local church and also took care of children in the nursery both were paid jobs. When I went to college I got a BA in Human services and a also an Early Childhood Ed Degree. I have worked at Kinder Care, La Petiete Academy, and School House Childrens Center. I am married with no kids of my own for the time being I just moved to IL june of last year and have been a preschool teacher with School house Childrens Center since July of Last year. I also am Certified in First Aid and Cpr. I am able to swim and I also have my own car and am a very safe driver I have been driving since I was 23. I have experience in Babysitting children and have been doing that on the side since I was 13 or 14.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping

References

Michael A. is a reference for Ashley P.
Deborah B. is a reference for Ashley P.
Jump to Top
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now