JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheronda C.

Nanny in Lansing, IL 60438.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lansing, IL

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Cheronda’s Bio

I have a Bachelors in Psychology for UIC. I am currently working toward my masters in Child Development. I go to class Monday/Wed. morning. I have experience working with children of all ages. I am able to care for as many as three children at a time, four if they are older children. I am understanding and aware of the importnat developmental periods each age experiences. I will treat your children witht the care and respect they deserve. We will have a fun, safe time togetther. I live in Matteson. I am experiences with children with special needs, i.e. Autism spectrum disorders.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Laquiate W. is a reference for Cheronda C.
Laquiate W. is a reference for Cheronda C.
Jump to Top
Cheronda C.
Cheronda C.
Lansing, IL 60438
31

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now