JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deonna S.

Nanny in Lemont, IL 60439.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lemont, IL

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Deonna’s Bio

Hi families :)
My name is Deonna, I am 23 years old and I live in Lemont, Illinois. have a Bachelor's Degree in Marketing & Management, however I  wish it was in Education and may just go back! I have experience being a nanny for a couple different families, and a babysitter for many. I love children, and I think it's important that they not only have something to care for them but also to help teach them. I have taken care of children from ages newborn to 15 years old, and have done tasks such as picking up/dropping off children at school and afterschool activities, changing diapers, bathing, reading, educating the children and also housework.  I am dependable, and full of energy. I hope to make a difference in another family' life.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Angela B. is a reference for Deonna S.
Eva M. is a reference for Deonna S.
Jump to Top
Deonna S.
Deonna S.
Lemont, IL 60439

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now