Sittercity home

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Libertyville, IL 60048
  • 9 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Paige

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! :) I’m currently studying elementary education at Illinois State University! I’ve had a lot of experience with children! I’ve nannied for an infant for about 4-5 months and for 2 girls ages 8 & 12 for a whole summer! I’ve also been involved with a preschool program at my high-school working with 3-5 year olds + I volunteered at a local day camp called “Sunshine Kids” working with the ages of 2-4. I have my own transportation and I’m willing to travel! I consider myself to be kind, friendly, funny, creative, and fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/8/21

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Paige's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now