Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Meet Lidia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am high energy and can be your sitter, nanny or caregiver. My goal is safety first and then promoting growth through exploration, fun/creative activities and getting outdoors as much as possible. I want to be outdoors as much as possible. I'm available on an ongoing basis and have a flexible schedule which allows for occasional evening and weekend availability as well. I've most recently cared for twin 3 year old girls who are starting full time schooling and whose family has just moved out of state. You can probably imagine the multi tasking required while caring for them! I'm now ready to find my new family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 11/8/2018
  • My availability is valid through 12/23/18

Ratings & reviews

Lidia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lidia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now