JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kari M.

Nanny in Lisle, IL 60532.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lisle, IL

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Kari’s Bio

I am an energetic, fun, and outgoing babysitter. I am very friendly who enjoys playing with children and help them to learn new abilities. I am a very responsible and loyal babysitter. I am going to attend college in summer 2011 part time so I am pretty flexible and available for at least 5 days of the week. I can do housework, feeding, cooking, and errands if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Susan M. is a reference for Kari M.
Susan M. is a reference for Kari M.
Jump to Top
Kari M.
Kari M.
Lisle, IL 60532
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now