Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Lisle, IL 60532

Meet Danute

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks Russian and Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Danute.I live in Lisle. I have my own family with a husband and two wonderfull kids. One is an honors student. I love to spend time outside, I'm an active and a very positive person. Love spending time with children. I have experience working with different age kids for about 5 years. All the kids are wonderfull, it's so nice to see them growing.They keep me busy and happy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/25/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Elena F.

6/10/2012

Danute has been a wonderful nanny to our 2 year old daughter. She is a positive and a caring individual, honest and helpful in many ways. Our daughter loves spending time with her nanny, and her cheerful look when she sees her nanny is the best testament to her as a caregiver. She is always on time and may also accommodate when needed. It has been a pleasure knowing and working with her. We would definitely recommend her as a nanny.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Danute's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now