JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeanine F.

Nanny in Lockport, IL 60441.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lockport, IL

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jeanine’s Bio

I  am a 33 year old female looking to watch children in my home. I have 1 child of my own which is why I'd prefer to stay home. I have 15+ years experience, 10 of it which I spent working in a daycare facility and then became a nanny. I dont smoke, no pets, I've been trained in CPR and first aid and very flexible with hours and days.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Pam S. is a reference for Jeanine F.
Kristyn C. is a reference for Jeanine F.
Jump to Top
Jeanine F.
Jeanine F.
Lockport, IL 60441

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now