JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle K.

Nanny in Lockport, IL 60441.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Lockport, IL

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am a 35 year old professional who has been a stay at home mom for 6 years. I have been taking care of my own children for the past ten years. I worked full-time with my oldest so I know what it is like to need excellent childcare for your child. I have also helped several others with thier infants. They say I have a knack for taking care of infants and patience like no other. Being a mom has been the best job I have ever had. Now that my children are school age, I have the time to help other moms.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/5/2015


My availability is valid through 12/15/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carrie P. is a reference for Danielle K. Relationship: Family
Melissa H. is a reference for Danielle K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Lockport, IL 60441

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now