JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan S.

Nanny in Lombard, IL 60148.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lombard, IL

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Hi. My name is Megan Gibbons. I work full time as a nanny for twin 17 month olds. I enjoy watching children. It is my passion. I can provide a safe and fun environment for children of all ages. I greatly enjoy being outside and doing fun things, like going to the zoo, to the Morton Aboretum, or just for a walk. I have a safe, reliable vehicle and a good driving record.  Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Megan S.
Megan S.
Lombard, IL 60148

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now