JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandi L.

Nanny in Lyons, IL 60534.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lyons, IL

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brandi’s Bio

Hello parents and children out there!!
Are you looking for a nanny who is fun, loving, caring, responsible, easy going, likes to play outside, go to parks, read, play with dolls, bake cookies, make art projects, look for bugs, play with cars and trians and won't sit your child in front of the t.v. or talk on the phone?!?
If you answered "YES" to any of these questions, then look NO further!
My name is Brandi and I love doing all of the above and then some!  I have had 17 years of experience with children from the ages of 3 weeks old up to 12 years old.  I also went to a nanny school for a year along with taking child care classes.  This profession is the best out there! So, if you are looking for that fun-loving child care provider give me a call at 708/420-9238 or e-mail me at
I'm looking for a full time/ long term position.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.



Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/8/2016


My availability is valid through 7/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Brandi L.
Brandi L.
Lyons, IL 60534

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now