JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Maywood, IL 60153

Meet Tyrica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, thanks for stopping by! My name is Tyrica (Ty for short). I'm an energetic, fun-loving, responsible, and have a genuine love for children. My personality seems to fit well with everyone! I naturally adore children and have the best time with them from infants to pre-teens. I'm choosing to pursue a career as a nanny because it is something I honestly love doing. I am extensively experienced having worked as a babysitter, nanny, motherhelper, and a daycare assistant. My goal is to provide the best quality service for each family individually.  Depending on the family i work custodial, coordinate, or customizable.  Light housekeeping is not an issue. Feel free to contact me tyrica@ymail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/14

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Pamela F.

4/1/2011

Tyrica is the BEST! She is patient, friendly and very engaging with my kids which I like most as I think it's important that a nanny/sitter interacts well with the kids, and knows how to manage/handle them. Tyrica's friendly and easy personality has won over my kids who absolutely loves her and look forward to seeing her every day. She is very professional and does her job well. I highly recommend her service to anyone who needs it. Pamela F.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$500-$900/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

early childhood developtment

Graduated Triton College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Tyrica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now