JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angel S.

Nanny in McHenry, IL 60050.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

McHenry, IL

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Angel’s Bio

Hello! My name is Angel and I am a stay at home mom in Wauconda. I have a 2 1/2 year old boy and a 14 month old girl who would need to come with me if nannying at your home. I have been babysitting regularly for over 20 years. I love kids of all ages - I like to read, sing, dance, play, and do crafts with them as well as watch them grow and learn. I do speak intermediate level German so if you wanted your child to pick up the basics of German I would be glad to teach them!! In my free time, I enjoy playing my guitar, reading books, crocheting, and of course playing with my dog and my kids. If you have any questions please contact me. I hope to hear from you soon!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kayla A. is a reference for Angel S.
Kayla A. is a reference for Angel S.
Jump to Top
Angel S.
Angel S.
McHenry, IL 60050

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now