JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie H.

Nanny in McHenry, IL 60050.

McHenry, IL

  • Age 31
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I was born on the east coast and moved to the Chicago land when I was 8 years old. In 2009 I graduated from Northern Illinois University with my bachelor’s degree in Political Science, which is a passion of mine. I am currently a manager for Panera Bread. I enjoy reading and have great mathematical skills. I was involved in student government and soccer in high school. I’m very dependable, intelligent and hard working. I love to stay busy and am extremely organized. I love children and have been a sitter for almost 10 years now, from the families that i used to live near and all my younger family members. I am a very dependable person with always a smile on my face.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Natalie H.
Natalie H.
McHenry, IL 60050

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now