JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra M.

Nanny in Midlothian, IL 60445.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Midlothian, IL

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I have 2 adult children and one beautiful granddaughter who is 2 1/2. who I watch a few days a week. I love spending time with her. We play, sing , read, swim, draw, make ice cream sundaes, and play on the computer. She loves when we sit in the big chair at night and eat popcorn and watch movies. She is at the stage where she is like a little sponge and I have the pleasure of helping her absorb.  I can do the same for your children if you give me a chance. We would have so much fun.
 Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to here from you soon.
 
 
Debbie

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jamie Y. is a reference for Debra M.
Kathy S. is a reference for Debra M.
Jump to Top
Debra M.
Debra M.
Midlothian, IL 60445
60

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now