JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia D.

Nanny in Minooka, IL 60447.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Minooka, IL

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I am the married Mom of 4 grown kids, the youngest a USF student. II have over 20 years of childcare experience. I was a pre-school-kindergarten assistant for Joliet Montessori 2003-2005, where I was background checked by the Illinois state police. I been cpr and first aid certified.I also have the background check for this site. I am now seeking a great family to care for, as my last are now full time students. I never call off sick, and am always on time. I have great references. Your child's safety and well being are my priority. Your child will have many learning experiences with me, and of course loving care.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Chrissie J. is a reference for Patricia D.
Chrissie J. is a reference for Patricia D.
Jump to Top
Patricia D.
Patricia D.
Minooka, IL 60447

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now