JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa H.

Nanny in Moline, IL 61265.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Moline, IL

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

Hello,
I'm Melissa, I am looking for a position to start as soon as possible.  I have been in full time child care since 2001. I have work in both day cares and as a nanny,with ages newborn through 14 years old. I have First aide/CRP, a car with full insurance and excellent professional referenaces. I really love being a nanny! Getting up every day and going to work with children is so rewarding and I can't imaging doing anything else. It's a special thing that parents trust you to take care of their children and I don't take advantage of that! I want to do the best job possible to get them out and experience new things and learn every day. 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rebecca S. is a reference for Melissa H.
Darcy R. is a reference for Melissa H.
Jump to Top
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Moline, IL 61265
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now