Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Monee, IL 60449

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Sarah Doeden, I'm 31 years old. I’m a stay at home Mom. My 7yr old son takes the bus to school at 8am , than it’s party time with my 1yr old daughter. Looking for a family that needs help from 7am-6pm. I would prefer to watch in my own home since it’s child proof and kid friendly but it’s not mandatory. Would be willing to split the day at both homes too! I come from a very large Italian family so I’ve been around children all my life. I enjoy making crafts, reading, biking, camping and county music. I’m very patient and loving person. I promise to care for your child like my own.  If your like me and nervous when your away from your babies you could FaceTime (or similar) us at anytime and would send daily pics!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/18

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes


Graduated Moraine Valley


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sarah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now