JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yerlyn H. Nanny in Montgomery, IL 60538.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Montgomery, IL

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Yerlyn’s Bio

I believe I am a responsible person with children including newborns, I have more than 10 years of experinces working with children. I worked as Aupair for one year, and my responsabilities was cook for the kids, healped with homeworks, cleaned the toys, etc. I love to do differentes activities with them like, go to the park, libraty, pool, teach them spanish, potty training, etc. And I like to work following rules,. I am looking to take care of kids in my home since I have 2 girls in my own. (5 years and 3 years old. )

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/30/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/18

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Ivania T. is a reference for Yerlyn H.
Ivania T. is a reference for Yerlyn H.
Jump to Top
Yerlyn H.
Yerlyn H.
Montgomery, IL 60538
33

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now