JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marie K.

Nanny in Mount Prospect, IL 60056.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mount Prospect, IL

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Marie’s Bio

I am a previous preschool/special education para and I am looking to Nanny full-time or part-time. I have previous daycare experiecnce in the infant and toddler room, so I feel comfortable workign with more than one small child at a time. I also have a degree from the University of Kansas in behavioral sciences/child development.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Greg M. is a reference for Marie K.
Greg M. is a reference for Marie K.
Jump to Top
Marie K.
Marie K.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now