Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Mundelein, IL 60060

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi!! I'm Michelle! I am 20 years old. I am born and raised in Chicago land area, but recently moved back from California after completing 2 years of ministry school. I've worked with children from infants to teenagers. I've been apart of children's ministry for years at my home church and did a program with elementary-middle school children living in California. I enjoy the outdoors but also creating fun activities inside.I grew up learning how to cook with my mom and always excited to cook something to eat. I am a very patient person especially with children. I will never let a child feel unloved or unseen. Instagram: michellkashev

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now