JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandy J.

Nanny in Mundelein, IL 60060.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mundelein, IL

  • Age 56
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Sandy’s Bio

Summer Experienced Nanny/babysitter? Career Nanny/Sitter of 13 plus years With 23 years of teaching preschool Looking for full time/part time opportunity.
I taught 23 years of a park district preschool and Montessori. During the school year I take care of 3 teacher's children. I am available full time or part time for the summer.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/8/2015


My availability is valid through 8/14/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


Julie G. is a reference for Sandy J. Relationship: Family
Sandy F. is a reference for Sandy J. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Sandy J.
Sandy J.
Mundelein, IL 60060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now