JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michele V.

Nanny in Naperville, IL 60540.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Naperville, IL

  • Age 42
  • 23 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

Michele’s Bio

I am a stay at home mom who is looking for a permanent babysitting job.  I live in Naperville and would prefer to work close by as I take my son to & from school.  I have raised my daughter who is now 23 and also have a 5 year old son who is in kindergarten at Cowlishaw Elementary.   I love to be around kids and love to explore their creative side.  I would try to make their days as fun as possible while sneeking some educational activities during the day as well!  I don't mind doing some light cooking or food prep and of course picking up after the children.  Pets are ok too - as I am an animal lover!  I can obtain my CPR - First Aid certification for children upon request at hiring. (While I do have CPR/first aid training - it is not child specific )   I look forward to speaking with you about a possible opportunity!


Age Specific Experience

23 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/4/2016


My availability is valid through 3/22/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Marge G. is a reference for Michele V. Relationship: Family
Patricia W. is a reference for Michele V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Michele V.
Michele V.
Naperville, IL 60540

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now