JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cece S.

Nanny in Naperville, IL 60540.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Naperville, IL

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Cece’s Bio

Hello - I am Ms. Cece.  I consider myself to be honest, kind, caring and full of energy.  I have several years of babysitting experience and ran a small daycare in my home for 3 years for children 18 months - 5yrs.   I have my own reliable, insured 8 seater vehicle to take children on outings or to their activities.
It is also important to note that I do have a 7yrs old I am on Dist 204 schedule which may require me to have to bring her on no-school days.  She is well behaved and is a great help.  She enjoys being around other children probably because she is my one and only. 
I believe with my experience, maturity and positive attitude I can provide any parent with a peace of mind that their loved ones will be in excellent care.
Thanks for reading.  Best of luck to you on your search.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/30/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer A. is a reference for Cece S. Relationship: Former Employer
Connie O. is a reference for Cece S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cece S.
Cece S.
Naperville, IL 60540

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now