JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah P.

Nanny in Naperville, IL 60540.

Naperville, IL

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Hannah’s Bio

I live in Naperville and have lived here for the past ten years. I have been a full time hairdresser and part time babysitter for the past 3 years. I love doing hair, but I just recently decided to get into childcare full time, since I love that more. I do not have any children myself, so my schedule is very open. I have been caring for other people's children on and off since I was old enough to babysit. I have taken care of infants as well as older children. I am easy-going and fun, but I know how to set rules and keep them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Judy W. is a reference for Hannah P.
Susan P. is a reference for Hannah P.
Jump to Top
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Naperville, IL 60540
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now