JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elissa B.

Nanny in Northbrook, IL 60062.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Northbrook, IL

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Elissa’s Bio

Hi my name is Elissa, I'm 27 years old from Northbrook, IL. I've been babysitting for 17 years and 3 years of nannying. I also have many years of experience as a camp counselor. I'm fun, energetic, and outgoing!

I live in River North and would love to babysit during the week or weekends, as I'm available all day. I have a car so it's easy for me to get around. Please let me know if you're interested in setting up a time to chat more about a babysitting position for your family.

Please contact me via my cell, as it'll be the easiest way to get a hold of me. 847-858-0631.

I look forward to hearing from you soon :)



Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amy B. is a reference for Elissa B.
Dayna P. is a reference for Elissa B.
Jump to Top
Elissa B.
Elissa B.
Northbrook, IL 60062

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now