JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renata Z.

Nanny in Northbrook, IL 60062.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Northbrook, IL

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Renata’s Bio

Hello!My name is Renata Zelinskaya. I am 24 years old. I graduated the University of Illinois at Chicago with a major in Psychology  and sociology.  I have been babysitting since the age of 16. So now for a good seven years. I am looking for a family whose children I can babysit over the school year, weekend base, occasional, and over the summer as well.For the last year I have been teaching preschool at the Takeda Center for Child Development and decided to go back to school for a masters degree in Clinical Professional Psychology. I love to play games, sports, read, go to park, dance and over all just keep the children active. I have one 6 year old brother that adds on to my child care experience  daily. I am available on extreme short notice or can book a certain date in if needed. I do drive my own car and have and excellent driving record. Based on my experience I charge $15 an hour. I love establishing a long term relationship with the families that I babysit/nanny for. Hope to be hearing from you soon! Feel free to email me or call me 1(847)791-2088        Thank you, Renata


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/5/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Renata Z.
Renata Z.
Northbrook, IL 60062

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now