JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Asma A.

Nanny in Northbrook, IL 60062.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Northbrook, IL

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Asma’s Bio

I am a 35 year old single Mom with 24-year old twin daughters and a 21-year old son. I have eight years of experience as an assistant teacher at a Montessori school, and have been a full-time nanny for over 10 years. I am comfortable with infants, toddlers, or school-aged children, and CPR and First Aid trained. I simply love kids – I love teaching them, working on projects, spending time outdoors, and discovering new activities in the neighborhood. It is exciting for me to watch them grow and thrive. Therefore, I like to be part of a family full-time to really participate in their daily development.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Arabic

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Karen A. is a reference for Asma A.
Marielle S. is a reference for Asma A.
Jump to Top
Asma A.
Asma A.
Northbrook, IL 60062
43

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now