JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie O.

Nanny in Northbrook, IL 60062.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Northbrook, IL

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

Hi! My name is Natalie, Im 23 years old and live in northbrook. I have 6 years babysitting experiance. i love kids! I am very responsable, trustworthy, and mature.  At the same time, im funloving, energetic, love reading,  enjoy arts and crafts, playing games, and singing.  I love being creative and artistic, i belive kids should be working there minds and expressing there creativity in some way. I am an up beat,  positive, and enegetic person who loves keeping busy and having a good time! I love learning new things and sharing my knowledge with kids!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Farsi

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Elham J. is a reference for Natalie O.
Marjan M. is a reference for Natalie O.
Jump to Top
Natalie O.
Natalie O.
Northbrook, IL 60062

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now