JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather J.

Nanny in Melrose Park, IL 60164.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Northlake, IL

  • Age 37
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I am looking to provide care for children in my home in order to be a stay at home mom.  I have a 9 month old daughter who enjoys playing with other children.  I have cared for or worked with children for over 10 years and I have a Master's in Child Development, so I am able to provide age-appropriate activities that will promote your child's development.  I love children and would enjoy helping your child learn and grow.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/12/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation


Alyson H. is a reference for Heather J.
Alyson H. is a reference for Heather J.
Jump to Top
Heather J.
Heather J.
Northlake, IL 60164

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now