Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 35 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Nanny in Oak Park, IL 60302

Meet Roxane

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a former Montessori teacher (3-6 year olds and 6-12 year olds). For the last 17 years I have happily and successfully been the owner and operator of a Montessori home daycare from my central Oak Park Home. I am the mother of two grown daughters. I am looking for a part-time position as a nanny for an Oak Park or River Forest family. I enjoy working with small groups of children of all ages. I am responsible, reliable, energetic and creative. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am very comfortable with pets of just about any nature. Excellent references can be provided.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Roxane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Roxane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now