JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cherie D.

Nanny in Orland Park, IL 60462.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orland Park, IL

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Cherie’s Bio

I am looking for a nannying/babysitting job to start immeditly. I recetly ended a long term nannying job because the children were all of school age and the parents didn't need my services any longer. I am energetic and love to go for walks and to the park. I spend most of my time crawling around on the ground or dancing around when Im with children. I have taken care of kids since I was 14, and I wouldnt choose any other profession. I have a reliable car, clear background and I am a non-smoker. please contact me for a resume if you are interested. You won't be dissapointed
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Colleen K. is a reference for Cherie D.
Colleen K. is a reference for Cherie D.
Jump to Top
Cherie D.
Cherie D.
Orland Park, IL 60462
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now