JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany D.

Nanny in Orland Park, IL 60462.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orland Park, IL

  • Age 25
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I love working with kids!  I have plenty experience and love to have fun!  I have been a nanny for  12 years.  I have babysat for children ranging from newborn to 12 years.  I am comfortable with any age.  I love having fun while babysitting in a safe, responsible manner.  I volunteer at a church nursery with kids ages newborn to 2 years of age.  I have also done work in a pre school setting and done tutoring for children in pre k through high school. I have taken several Child Psychology and Child Care courses throughout high school and college. I am going to college to earn a childcare in early childhood education degree. I love to do all kinds of activities with the children while babysitting such as, arts and crafts, games, reading stories, playing outside, ect.  I think I can be a great match for any family!  I look forward to working with your family in the future!  :) 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Orland Park, IL 60462
25

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now