JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin S.

Nanny in Oswego, IL 60543.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Oswego, IL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Erin’s Bio

I am 30 years old and have a Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education and Sociology. I have worked as a teacher for a 15 month -2 year old class, a 3 year old class and a 4 year old preschool class. I have substituted in elementary schools. I can nanny at your house or mine. I have a 3 1/2 year old daughter that would need to come with me and one on the way due in October. She goes to preschool 3 mornings a week and ballet Monday afternoons. Hopefully the right family will be comfortable with me taking her to and from her activities during the week. Being a former teacher I love to incorporate learning in all that we do. We work on alphabet, numbers, shapes, colors etc. We love doing crafts, reading stories, going to the park, zoo, library and going for walks. Please contact me if you are interested in talking more. Thanks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kari . is a reference for Erin S.
Carrie . is a reference for Erin S.
Jump to Top
Erin S.
Erin S.
Oswego, IL 60543
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now