Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Palatine, IL 60067

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Ashley and I have been working with children since I was 16 years old(6 years). I recently graduated from Carthage College with a bachelor degree in exercise science. I worked at a YMCA in the childcare department with kids anywhere from 6 weeks old to 10 years old. Currently I work as a head counselor for a kids camp for children aged 3-5 years old. I have been babysitting for 6 years as well for any age range and I am comfortable changing diapers. I also have certifications for CPR/AED, First Aid, blood-borne pathogens, DCFS mandated reporter, and Child Abuse prevention. I love working with children and I am looking to be a nanny during the school year, so if this matches with you please feel free to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Exercise Science

Graduated Carthage College 2019

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now