JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mariana D.

Nanny in Palatine, IL 60067.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Palatine, IL

  • Age 52
  • 22 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Mariana’s Bio

I was born and rise in Romania to age 21 when i come with all my family in USA. In Romania i finish high school, I got married in 1991 to my wonderful husband Nick and I have a 16 old son name Christopher. I live In Palatine Illinois. I come from a family with very good solids foundation good education,i am reliable, responsible, and dependable, and fulfilling obligations.I am a good Christian women.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

22 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ligia C. is a reference for Mariana D. Relationship: Family
Carmen C. is a reference for Mariana D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mariana D.
Mariana D.
Palatine, IL 60067
52

years
of age

22

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now