JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosa P.

Nanny in Waukegan, IL 60085.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Park City, IL

  • Age 42
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $14-$22 per hour

Rosa’s Bio

Hi, I'm a truthfull and reliable person, that loves children and always follows parents orders on caring for their children. I will do anything to make sure the child is always having fun and at the same time learn. I have a nanny training certificate and I'M trying to enrole in school for early child development.  You may contact my former employers,Thanks for taking the time to check my file.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/5/2016


My availability is valid through 12/20/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katerina D. is a reference for Rosa P. Relationship: Former Employer
Franny K. is a reference for Rosa P. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Rosa P.
Rosa P.
Park City, IL 60085

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$22 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now