JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole C.

Nanny in Plainfield, IL 60586.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Plainfield, IL

  • Age 33
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hi, I'm Nicole, a 26 year old woman living in Plainfield Township.  I have done daycare in the past few years with all ages of children, but mostly infants and toddlers through 2.5 years of age.  I truly enjoyed the little ones!  After working in the insurance field for a year, I am ready to begin caring for children again.  I especially enjoy doing arts and crafts, reading and playing games with kids once they are old enough.  In the warmer weather, I like to take the kids outside and go for walks, or to the park.  Please contact me if you're looking for a great nanny! 


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Jenn . is a reference for Nicole C.
Jenn . is a reference for Nicole C.
Jump to Top
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Plainfield, IL 60586

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now