JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Nanny in Plainfield, IL 60585

Meet Crystal

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Crystal Davis. I have been taking care of children for the last 20+ years. I started working for a family in 1996 caring for their 3 year old and newborn. In 1997 the family relocated and soon after I relocated with my husband for his job. I then worked for two families (they lived in adjacent condos) caring for two newborns for about one year. Subsequently one of the families moved about 50 miles away so I wasn't able to stay with them. I didn't work for about one year and then we relocated again with my husbands job. After we got settled I started taking care of newborn twins. About a year later I had my first child and I became a stay at home Mom. My children are older now and I would like to get back into caring for children as my profession.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/7/18

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now